HQ2016 - Sponsors


We would like to sincerely thank to our sponsors (in alphabetical order):

  • Brookhaven National Laboratory, USA
  • Cyclotron Institute, Texas A&M University, USA
  • EMMI at GSI, Germany
  • Helmholtz Association, Germany
  • Netherlands Association for Scientific Research, Netherlands
  • Nuclear Physics Institute ASCR, Czech Republic
  • National Science Foundation, USA
  • Ministry of Education, Czech Republic